New ‘Do!

Before:

After:

So what do you think? I lurve it. Its very light and versatile.

I had a very quick day today. It seemed to go by so fast. Tonight was the last night of a revival at my church and we just got home around 10:00, so no run for me tonight. Rest day! 67 people were baptized tonight. It was amazing to be in God’s house while that was happening, just amazing.

Also, what do you think of the new blog layout? If you don’t want to read the skinny column, click on the post title and it will bring you to a new individual page. Do you like it?

One Response

  1. The new layout is a tad confusing, but I think I understand it now…
    I like the new ‘do 🙂 Welcome to the bangs club!!!

Leave a Reply

