Manic Monday

Its just another Manic Monday Wooooah!

Sorry, channeling a little Cyndi there.  After camping this weekend out at the beach I hated the scale yesterday afternoon, but this morning Im pretty much back to normal.  Whew, I really need to remember to not get on the scale in the evening!

Its my birthday week!  Woot Woot!  In order to make up for the multiple dinners and drinks I plan to have Im going to step up the next couple of days.

Monday – 45 minute walk in Gulf Breeze (Wonderful!!)

Tuesday – C25K

Wednesday – Walk/Run

Thursday – Hot Yoga in the morning

Friday – Rest (dinner at the Melting Pot, Woot Woot!)

Saturday – C25K

Sunday – Rest

On another note.  Are you getting as wrapped up in the Royal Wedding as I am?  Im currently watching the Lifetime movie about William and Kate and Im DVRing their 20/20 special.  I had the biggest crush on him when I was little!  I dont think I’ll be staying up to watch the wedding live, but you can bet it will have a spot on my DVR!

Are you going to watch the Royal Wedding?

Leave a Reply

